KMB meetup


The guys at KMB are planning to have a meet-up again & I, as unlucky as I am at times enjoying fever, sitting in office trying to make a check list that is more a shit list then anything else, a torture for any Shift In charge.

I am so desperate to meet the fellows frankly, not because I haven’t met them before but because its been sometime now since I am missing the opportunity to meet this gang of some good souls, who if nothing else are definitely a good source of information (or probably a time pass for few others) in blog world, trying their best to post good topics covering many issues related to my love, Karachi. I must say the team is a good one & the best thing is, its growing. And this meet up was to basically celebrate that growth too. O my GOD that means I shall be paying for the party too? O no, but frankly it’s worth it, honestly.

Life recently has become an STD frankly, thanks to few those who affect me, so any opportunity to live it to full should not be wasted !!!

Leave a Reply

