Pakistan – The writing on the Wall


Every person/country/nation/society has a wall on which there is a writing. On my emails group where I share all kind of political stuff and also do some summary-analysis few friends often inquire how I am able to do the right kind of analysis most of the time. I reply that one just needs to read the writing on the wall. Since I have been sharing lot of stuff over there I thought why not start same on my blog. If my readers recall I had dome an analysis on Kiyani’s extension and my predictions came 100% true i.e. like I had predicted, not only Shuja Pasha got an extension and so did Kiyani, the Kiyani-Zardari relation as mentioned below by SS simply echoes my prediction long time back. But like I said, its not a big deal, if you could separate (extract) information from TEXT its very easy to read the writing on the wall.

Leave a Reply

